Réservez une démonstration

Honeypot Field to Catch Bots
Honeypot Field to Catch Bots

ArcDigital

Créez une source unique de référence pour une gestion transparente et conforme.

Rester conforme n‘a jamais été aussi simple. Qu’il s’agisse d‘un référentiel de documents centralisé, d’un suivi des documents ou d’une gestion des ressources de conformité, ArcDigital est votre plateforme unique pour la gestion de la conformité.

Watch VideoWatch Video
BG Charts

Principaux avantages d‘ArcDigital.

Principaux avantages d‘ArcDigital.

Des relations aux factures, ce logiciel de gestion des ressources numériques fournit une piste d‘audit numérique pour la livraison électronique et le traitement des documents de conformité et de réglementation.

Facile à intégrer.

Synchronisez facilement votre référentiel de documents actuel et migrez toutes les ressources vers la plateforme de gestion des ressources numériques ArcDigital, sans effort. Vous pouvez par ailleurs être opérationnel en une fraction du temps nécessaire pour mettre en œuvre des offres concurrentes.

Configurabilité.

Configurez facilement des règles métier sur la gestion des documents de conformité, la gestion des préférences et la messagerie.

Simplifiez la gestion de la conformité.

1

Configuration rapide et facile :

Nous vous aidons à migrer toutes les ressources de conformité vers un nouveau référentiel unique afin de vous assurer que les documents peuvent être gérés à partir d‘une source unique, éliminant ainsi le besoin pour les membres de l‘équipe de rechercher le contenu dont ils ont besoin sur plusieurs sites de stockage de documents. Nous configurons ensuite votre solution de boutique dans votre marque et configurons les préférences et autorisations de livraison de votre entreprise dans le cadre de notre solution de gestion des documents d‘investissement.


3

Informations exploitables :

Vous recevrez des rapports personnalisés en temps réel, ainsi que toutes les données d‘activité, pour répondre à tous les besoins de l‘entreprise.

ArcDigital: The Future of Digital Content Delivery

ArcDigital : l‘avenir de la diffusion de contenus numériques

ArcDigital est la solution tout-en-un de diffusion de contenus numériques de DFIN, une expérience de vente intuitive qui donne à vos parties prenantes l‘accès aux ressources numériques stockées dans n‘importe quel référentiel et la possibilité de les livrer à n‘importe quel destinataire via les canaux souhaités. Soutenu par l‘expertise de DFIN et les données en temps réel, ArcDigital s‘intègre parfaitement à votre processus de distribution afin que vous puissiez vous connecter et approfondir vos relations comme jamais auparavant.

Consulter la fiche technique

ArcDigital: Simplifying the future of content delivery

ArcDigital : simplifier l‘avenir de la diffusion de contenus

Les besoins de l‘entreprise évoluent rapidement. De plus en plus d‘entreprises recherchent des moyens de rationaliser et de gérer la diffusion de contenu afin de créer des expériences attrayantes pour leurs investisseurs et clients potentiels tout en maîtrisant les coûts. Alors que l‘industrie se modernise pour répondre aux nouvelles réglementations telles que la règle 30e-3 et la règle 498A de la SEC, communiquer avec un large éventail d‘investisseurs divers à travers les canaux numériques est plus important que jamais.

Dans ce podcast, Ted Hershey, vice-président senior des ventes et des produits, explique comment DFIN peut aider nos clients à mesure que l‘industrie mondiale du risque et de la conformité évolue de plus en plus des documents vers les données.

Écouter le podcast

Total Compliance Management – Frequently Asked Questions

Gestion totale de la conformité : Foire aux questions

La gestion totale de la conformité est l'approche holistique de DFIN pour fournir un programme de conformité personnalisé, traçable par audit et centralisé. Il s'appuie sur les solutions ArcDigital et ArcPro de DFIN pour adhérer efficacement aux composants complexes des réglementations SEC.

DFIN s'appuie sur deux systèmes éprouvés existants pour offrir une gestion totale de la conformité : ArcDigital pour la diffusion de contenu et ArcPro pour la création de contenu. Ce sont des systèmes intégrés qui alimentent des informations finalisées communes. L'équipe de service DFIN gère toute la fluidité du programme (alignements de fonds, nouveaux produits, relations produit-fonds, dépôts, combos de livres), confirme la validité des liens et s'assure que les versions finales sont toutes correctes.

Afficher les FAQ

Utilisez ArcDigital et ArcPro pour une gestion totale de la conformité.

Combinez ArcDigital et ArcPro pour rationaliser et simplifier la création, la gestion et la distribution de vos prospectus, formulaires et autres documents - tout en répondant aux normes 30e-3 et 498A. Mettez dès aujourd'hui la puissance intégrée de la suite Arc au service de votre organisation.

Explorez ArcPro

ArcPro Graphic

Bénéficiez de notre expertise en matière de services et d’une assistance de pointe, à chaque étape du processus.

Lorsque vous choisissez DFIN, vous obtenez :

Des équipes prêtes à vous assister 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par an


Une solution qui intègre les connaissances et l’expérience des plus grands gestionnaires de dépôt de documents auprès de la SEC


Des conseils permanents sur les évolutions réglementaires
de la SEC et les meilleures pratiques.


Une maintenance informatique et des mises à jour logicielles
entièrement assurées par l‘équipe de DFIN.


Explorez l'avenir de la gestion de la conformité.

Start the Conversation

Honeypot Field to Catch Bots
Honeypot Field to Catch Bots

ArcDigital

Create a single source of truth for seamless compliance management.

Staying compliant has never been easier. From a centralized document repository, to material tracking and compliance asset management, ArcDigital is your one-stop shop for compliance management—all with a seamless consumer-like storefront experience.

Watch VideoWatch Video
BG Charts

Key benefits of ArcDigital.

Digital Audit Trail

From relationships to receipts, this digital asset management software provides a digital audit trail for both e-delivery and fulfillment of compliance and regulatory documents.

Easy to Integrate

Easily sync your current document repository and migrate all assets to the ArcDigital digital asset management platform, painlessly. And, you can be up and running in a fraction of the time it takes to implement competitive offerings.

No Training Required

Because it mirrors your online consumer experience, it’s so intuitive to use, no training is required.

Home Office Order Controls

Easily set up permission-based rules on ordering and compliance document management, ensuring clients get the latest version every single time.

Real-time Storefront Management

Change and configure your storefront with ease, in real time. Manage your logo, colors and messaging to create a branded user experience—all without IT involvement.

Compliance management as easy as 1, 2, 3.

1

Quick and Easy Setup:

We help you migrate all compliance assets into a new single repository to ensure materials can be managed from a single source, eliminating the need for team members searching multiple document storage sites for the content they need. We then set up your storefront solution in your brand and configure your company’s delivery preferences and permissions as part of our investment document management solution.

2

A Start-to-Finish Client Engagement Experience:

Agents log in to the digital asset distribution platform and select materials either for e-delivery or print, customize materials for the clients and request permission prior to an order being fulfilled. Materials are delivered to the clients in the channels they prefer.

3

Actionable Insights:

You will receive real-time custom reporting, along with all activity data, to fit any business need. Stay in complete control of your content 24/7 so that you can make data-driven decisions.

ArcDigital: The Future of Digital Content Delivery

ArcDigital: The Future of Digital Content Delivery

ArcDigital is DFIN’s all-in-one digital content delivery solution — an intuitive storefront experience that gives your stakeholders access to digital assets stored in any repository and the power to deliver them to any recipient via the channels they prefer. Backed by DFIN’s expertise and real-time data, ArcDigital fits seamlessly into your distribution process so you can connect and deepen relationships like never before.

View Fact Sheet

ArcDigital: Simplifying the future of content delivery

ArcDigital: Simplifying the future of content delivery

Business needs are changing rapidly. More and more companies are looking for ways to streamline and manage content delivery to create engaging experiences for their investors and prospects while also keeping costs in line. As the industry modernizes to meet new regulations such as the SEC rule 30e-3 and rule 498A, communicating with a wide range of diverse investors in digital channels is more important than ever before.

In this podcast, Ted Hershey, Senior Vice President of Sales and Product, talks about how DFIN can support our clients as the global risk and compliance industry increasingly moves from documents to data.

Listen to Podcast

Total Compliance Management – Frequently Asked Questions

Total Compliance Management: Frequently Asked Questions

Total Compliance Management is DFIN’s holistic approach to providing a customized, audit-traceable and centralized compliance program. It leverages DFIN’s ArcDigital and ArcPro solutions to efficiently adhere to complex components of SEC regulations.

DFIN is leveraging two existing, proven systems to offer Total Compliance Management—ArcDigital for content delivery and ArcPro for content creation. These are integrated systems that feed common finalized information. The DFIN service team manages all program fluidity (fund lineups, new products, product-to-fund relationships, filings, book combos), confirms validity of linking and ensures final versions are all correct.

View FAQ’s

Utilize ArcDigital and ArcPro for Total Compliance Management.

Combine ArcDigital and ArcPro to streamline and simplify the creation, management and distribution of your prospectuses, forms and other documents - all while solving for 30e-3 and 498A. Put the integrated power of the Arc Suite to work for your organization today.

Explore ArcPro

ArcPro Graphic

Experience expert service and industry-leading support — every step of the way.

When you work with DFIN, you get:

People ready to help 24/7/365.


A solution that incorporates the knowledge
and experience of the largest filer to the SEC.


Ongoing advice on SEC regulatory
changes and industry best practices.


IT maintenance and software updates
managed entirely by the DFIN team.


Request a Consultation

Learn more about how DFIN’s end-to-end risk and compliance solutions stand alone.